(Click on a Name to see Contact Info or
Click HERE to View ALL Contact Info )
= Sort
Organization Stakeholder
Alliance to Protect Nantucket Sound Isaac Rosen 
Association to Preserve Cape Cod Margaret Geist 
Barnstable Land Trust Jaci Barton 
Cape & Islands Renewable Energy Collaborative Chris Powicki 
Cape & Islands Self-Reliance Corp. Megan Amsler 
Cape Clean Air Charles Kleecamp 
Cape Cod & Islands Association of Realtors, Inc. Henry J. DiGiacomo 
Cape Cod Chamber of Commerce John O’Brien 
Cape Cod Technology Council Spyro Mitroskostos 
Cape Light Compact Fred Fenlon 
Cape Wind Jim Gordon 
Center for Coastal Studies Peter Borrelli
  508-487-3622 ext. 111
Conservation Law Foundation Steve Burrington 
Hyannis Marina Wayne Kurker 
League of Women Voters Jean Mangiafico 
Martha's Vineyard Planning Commission Bill Veno 
Massachusetts Audubon Society Jack Clarke 
Massachusetts Commercial Fishing Association Ron Borjeson 
Massachusetts Public Interest Research Group Frank Gorke 
Nantucket Planning Commission John Pagini 
Sierra Club of Cape Cod Chris Neill 
Town of Barnstable Gary Blazis 
Town of Yarmouth Robert Lawton 
Town of Yarmouth Jack McCormack 
(Click on a Name to see Contact Info or Click here to View ALL Contact Info )

Copyright © 2002 Raab Associates, Ltd.