Membership
Stakeholders
(Click on a Name to see Contact Info or
Click HERE to Hide Contact Info )
= Sort
Organization Stakeholder
Alliance to Protect Nantucket Sound Isaac Rosen 
  rosen@saveoursound.org
  508-775-9767
Association to Preserve Cape Cod Margaret Geist 
  mgeist@apcc.org
  508-362-4226
Barnstable Land Trust Jaci Barton 
  blt@cape.com
  508-771-2585
Cape & Islands Renewable Energy Collaborative Chris Powicki 
  chrisp@weeinfo.com
  508-362-9599
Cape & Islands Self-Reliance Corp. Megan Amsler 
  reliance@reliance.org
  508-457-7679
Cape Clean Air Charles Kleecamp 
  kleekamp@tiac.net
  508-833-1271
Cape Cod & Islands Association of Realtors, Inc. Henry J. DiGiacomo 
  hdigiacomo@capecod.net
  508-957-4300
Cape Cod Chamber of Commerce John O’Brien 
  john@capecodchamber.org
  508-862-0700
Cape Cod Technology Council Spyro Mitroskostos 
  spyro@capetech.com
  508-375-6341
Cape Light Compact Fred Fenlon 
  fredfj@attbi.com
  508-240-3258
Cape Wind Jim Gordon 
  info@capewind.org
  617-904-3100
Center for Coastal Studies Peter Borrelli 
  borrelli@coastalstudies.org
  508-487-3622 ext. 111
  508-487-4495
Conservation Law Foundation Steve Burrington 
  sburrington@clf.org
  617-350-0990
Hyannis Marina Wayne Kurker 
  wk@hyannismarina.com
  508-790-4000
League of Women Voters Jean Mangiafico 
  emangiafic@aol.com
  508-945-3746
Martha's Vineyard Planning Commission Bill Veno 
  mvcommiss@adelphia.net
  508-693-3453
Massachusetts Audubon Society Jack Clarke 
  jclarke@massaudubon.org
  781-259-9500
Massachusetts Commercial Fishing Association Ron Borjeson 
  508-888-2978
Massachusetts Public Interest Research Group Frank Gorke 
  frank@masspirg.org
  617-292-4800
Nantucket Planning Commission John Pagini 
  jpagini@town.nantucket.net
  508-228-7237
Sierra Club of Cape Cod Chris Neill 
  cneill@sierraclubmass.org
  617-423-5775
Town of Barnstable Gary Blazis 
  gblazis@attbi.com
  508-862-4602
Town of Yarmouth Robert Lawton 
  rlawton@yarmouth.ma.us
  508-398-223
Town of Yarmouth Jack McCormack 
  jackmc@capecod.com
  508-398-6505
(Click on a Name to see Contact Info or Click here to Hide Contact Info )
 

Copyright © 2002 Raab Associates, Ltd.