Membership
Resources/Advisors
(Click on a Name to see Contact Info or
Click HERE to Hide Contact Info )
= Sort
Organization Resource/Advisor
Cape Cod Commission Margo Fenn 
  508-362-3828
Cape Cod Commission Phil Dascombe (alternate)
  pdascombe@capecodcommission.org
  508-362-3828
  508-362-3136
Congressman William Delahunt Mark Forest 
  508-771-0666
MA Aeronautics Commission Robert J. Mallard 
  Bob.Mallard@mac.state.ma.us
MA Aeronautics Commission Jeff Senterman (alternate)
  Jeff.Senterman@mac.state.ma.us
MA Attorney Generalís Office Joe Rogers 
  joseph.rogers@ago.state.ma.us
MA Attorney Generalís Office Judith Laster (alternate)
  judith.laster@ago.state.ma.us
MA Board of Underwater Archaeological Resources Victor Mastone 
  victor.mastone@state.ma.us
MA Department of Environmental Protection David Delorenzo 
  David.Delorenzo@state.ma.us
MA Department of Environmental Protection Elizabeth Kouloharas (alternate)
  elizabeth.kouloharas@state.ma.us
MA Division of Energy Resources David OíConnor 
  david.oconnor@state.ma.us
MA Division of Energy Resources Jean Cummiskey (alternate)
  jean.cummiskey@state.ma.us
MA Division of Marine Fisheries Paul Diodati 
  Paul.Diodati@state.ma.us
MA Division of Marine Fisheries Stephanie Cunningham (alternate)
  Stephannie.cunningham@state.ma.us
MA Division of Marine Fisheries Vincent Malkoski (alternate)
  Vincent.Malkoski@state.ma.us
MA Energy Facilities Siting Board Diedre Matthews 
  Diedre.Matthews@state.ma.us
MA Executive Office of Environmental Affairs Regina McCarthy 
  Regina.McCarthy@state.ma.us
MA Executive Office of Environmental Affairs (MEPA Office) Jay Wickersham 
  Jay.Wickersham@state.ma.us
MA Natural Heritage & Endangered Species Program Tom French 
  Tom.French@state.ma.us
MA Office of Coastal Zone Management Deerin Babb-Brott 
  Deerin.Babb-Brott@state.ma.us
MA Office of Coastal Zone Management Truman Henson (alternate)
  Truman.Henson@state.ma.us
Mirant New England, LLC Peter Fuller 
  Peter.fuller@mirant.com
National Marine Fisheries Service, Northeast Regional Office Chris Mantzaris 
  Chris.Mantzaris@noaa.gov
National Marine Fisheries Service, Northeast Regional Office Kim Damon-Randall (alternate)
  Kim.Damon-Randall@noaa.gov
National Marine Fisheries Service, Northeast Regional Office Jack Terrill (alternate)
  Jack.Terrill@noaa.gov
National Wind Coordinating Committee (c/o Resolve) Juliana Birkoff 
  jbirkhoff@resolv.org
NStar Charles P. Salamone 
  Charles_Salamone@nstaronline.com
University of Massachusetts, Renewable Energy Lab Anthony L. Rogers 
  arogers@ecs.umass.edu
University of Massachusetts, Renewable Energy Lab Jim Manwell 
  manwell@ecs.umass.edu
US Army Corp of Engineers, New England District Karen Adams 
  karen.k.adams@usace.army.mil
  978-318-8828
US Army Corp of Engineers, New England District Christine Godfrey (alternate)
US Coast Guard, First District Kevin Blount 
  KBlount@D1.uscg.mil
US Coast Guard, Marine Safety Office Providence Peter A. Popko 
  PPopko@msoprov.uscg.mil
US Dept of Energy, Boston Regional Office Albert Benson 
  Al.Benson@ee.doe.gov
US Dept of Energy, Boston Regional Office Richard Michaud (alternate)
  Richard.Michaud@ee.doe.gov
US Environmental Protection Agency, Region 1: New England Robert Varney 
  varney.robert@epa.gov
US Environmental Protection Agency, Region 1: New England Tim Timmermann (alternate)
  Timmermann.Timothy@epa.gov
US Federal Aeronautics Administration Theresa Flieger 
  Theresa.A.Flieger@faa.gov
US Fish & Wildlife Service, New England Field Office Michael Bartlett 
  michael_Bartlett@fws.gov
US Fish & Wildlife Service, New England Field Office Vernon Lang (alternate)
  Vernon_Lang@fws.gov
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institute Robert B. Gagosian 
  rgagosian@whoi.edu
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institute Peter Hoagland (alternate)
  phoagland@whoi.edu
(Click on a Name to see Contact Info or Click here to Hide Contact Info )
 

Copyright © 2002 Raab Associates, Ltd.